Palmtrees summer dress

If you don’t have a palmtrees dress you don’t have a summer Outfit. LOL 😝. I toke one of my  summer T-shirts and I make it like a drees because is a long T-shirt. To be sure that I’m going to be OK all The night (I like to wear in evenings This Outfit) I have short Jeans under The “dress”. This Outfit is gonna be perfect with my colourful-metalic trainers. Details for The Outfit:

T-shirt: Cecil | Jeans: Pepe Jeans | Trainers: OMS

Love!! Enjoy The end of The summer!! XO.Ester 💋

 

💜

 

2016-08-27 21.06.22-12016-08-27 21.09.39-12016-08-27 21.10.17-12016-08-27 21.11.28-1

Leave a Reply

