2 outfits for school

InstagramCapture_3602a551-5936-4824-af89-06d02edb5ef6wp_ss_20160618_0008

h

School is starting

soon (12th September). I’m geting ready not just for backpacks and suppjbclies. Outfits are important too. 2 looks from me. I hope you will like it.

1. Simply summer outfit

I wore it a year ago at the first day of school (7 grade). I was in love with my American top and I liked to wore it with my shorts jeans and black sandals. (I was the only that keeping in shorts and sandals). Hee;! Belive me!! I wear one of my long shirts in blue colour and it was done. Try this look this year and I hope that other girls wearing shorts too. Hee!! Top: American Shop Shorts: Telly Weil Sandals: Smart Shoes Long shirt: Zara

V. Ripped jeans

This outfit is #cool. I’m a lover of ripped jeans and to turn in school rules I wear long jeans and a nice yellow T-shirt. Simply

Leave a Reply

